Telephone: 01509 233233

Email

You can access your web-based school email account from home.

You will need your username and password to gain access.

Insight

Login for parents

LGS IntelliNet

You can access the LGS IntelliNet from home.

You will need your username and password to gain access.

Firefly

Access the Firefly system from home

Foldr

Access your documents from home

Shield

Term Dates


School Year: 2015– 2016

Autumn Term 2015 Start  Wednesday 9th September
Half Term Monday 19th Oct – Friday 30th October
End Friday December 18th
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term 2016 Start Monday 11th January
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
End Thursday 24th March
Easter Holidays
Summer Term 2016 Start Monday 18th April
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
End Thursday 14th July
Summer Holidays

School Year: 2016– 2017

Autumn Term 2016 Start Wednesday 7th September
Half Term Monday 17th Oct – Friday 28th October
End Friday December 16th
Christmas Holidays
Spring Term 2017 Start Monday 9th January
Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
End Friday 31st March
Easter Holidays
Summer Term 2017 Start Tuesday 25th April
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
End Thursday 13th July
Summer Holidays

 

Heron
Loughborough Grammar School Pupil Tansport

Click to plan your journey to
Loughborough Grammar School

Best for boys’ education in
the East Midlands

Find out more