Staff Listing

You may download the Governing Body here and you can find out more information about our Governors here. The Grammar School Board is comprised as follows:

  1. Admiral Sir Trevor Soar, KCB, OBE, DEng (Hon) FCMI (Chair)
  2. Mrs Phillippa O’Neill, MA
  3. Mr Peter Jackson, FIMI
  4. Mr Paul Snelling, BSc (Hons), MBA, C.Eng, MRAeS

You may download the Staff List here.

You will need the Adobe Reader installed on your computer to view these files.